Team Members

SALES
David Rimerman
225 drimerman@musson.com Vice President, Systems Group
David Lindberg 241 dlindberg@musson.com Sales  |  Audio Systems Specialist
Steve Odehnal
sodehnal@musson.com Sales  |  Field Service
Todd Fouyer
227 tfouyer@musson.com Sales
Kimberly Wood 239 kwood@musson.com Sales
Cristi Terry 228 cterry@musson.com Sales
Bobbie Odehnal bodehnal@musson.com Sales
Chris Larson
229 clarson@musson.com Tech Support  |  Website Developer
RENTALS / REPAIR
Linnie McIntyre 223 linnie@musson.com Rentals  |  Production Services
Bryan Castaneda bcastaneda@musson.com Rentals  |  Rental Shop Manager
Chris Parrish 246 cparrish@musson.com Rentals
Ian Benak 242 ibenak@musson.com Rentals  |  Repair
John Garey
237 jgarey@musson.com Field Service  |  Repair
FRONT OFFICE
Bob Downs 226 bdowns@musson.com President
Dinna Myers dmyers@musson.com Director of Marketing & Business Development
Carolyn Kendrick 222 ckendrick@musson.com Customer Service  |  Purchasing
Stephanie Takahashi 224 stakahashi@musson.com Accounts Payable
Amanda Shurley 244 ashurley@musson.com Accounts Receivable
Richard Williams 234 rwilliams@musson.com Shipping and Receiving
Felicia Schaffer 221 fschaffer@musson.com Reception  |  Office Assistant
INSTALL CREW
Michael Howden
233 mhowden@musson.com Senior Project Manager
Jacob Loretto
230 jloretto@musson.com Project Management  |  Retail Installs
Willie Meserve 243 wmeserve@musson.com Retail Installs
Galen Kinross gkinross@musson.com Retail Installs
Nels Nelson 248 nnelson@musson.com Scene Shop Manager
Jessica Nelson 247 jnelson@musson.com Scenic Artist  |  Electrician
Copyright © 1971-2018 Musson Theatrical, Inc.