Please note we will be closed from Tuesday, December 24th through Sunday, December 29th for the Holidays.  We'll re-open at 8:30 am on Monday.

Team Members

SALES
David Rimerman
225 drimerman@musson.com Vice President, Systems Group
Todd Fouyer
227 tfouyer@musson.com Sales  |  Systems
David Lindberg 241 dlindberg@musson.com Sales  |  Audio Systems Specialist
Steve Odehnal
261 sodehnal@musson.com Sales  |  Field Service
Bobbie Odehnal 262 bodehnal@musson.com Sales
Cristi Terry 228 cterry@musson.com Sales
Kimberly Wood 239 kwood@musson.com Sales
Chris Larson
229 clarson@musson.com Tech Support  |  Website Developer
RENTALS / REPAIR
Bryan Castaneda 245 bcastaneda@musson.com Rentals  |  Rental Shop Manager
Chris Parrish 236 cparrish@musson.com Rentals
Dacia Samilo 246 dsamilo@musson.com Rentals
Ian Benak 242 ibenak@musson.com Rentals  |  Repair
FRONT OFFICE
Bob Downs 226 bdowns@musson.com President
Carolyn Kendrick 222 ckendrick@musson.com Customer Service  |  Purchasing
Stephanie Takahashi 224 stakahashi@musson.com Accounts Payable
Sondra Ciaramitaro 244 sciaramitaro@musson.com Accounts Receivable
Dinna Myers dmyers@musson.com Director of Marketing & Business Development
Richard Williams 234 rwilliams@musson.com Shipping and Receiving
Felicia Schaffer 221 fschaffer@musson.com Reception  |  Office Assistant
INSTALL CREW
Michael Howden
233 mhowden@musson.com Senior Project Manager  |  Systems Integration
Jacob Loretto
230 jloretto@musson.com Project Management  |  Retail Installs
Brian Forrest
bforrest@musson.com Field Service Technician
Galen Kinross gkinross@musson.com Retail Installs
Willie Meserve 243 wmeserve@musson.com Retail Installs
Jessica Nelson 247 jnelson@musson.com Scenic Artist  |  Electrician
Nels Nelson 248 nnelson@musson.com Scene Shop Manager
Copyright © 1971-2019 Musson Theatrical, Inc.