COVID-19 Update (October 1st, 2021) — As our state moves Beyond the Blueprint, Musson is happy to welcome customers back inside our showroom and facility.  Non-contact pickup remains available to customers as an option.  For the latest pandemic-related updates and policies see this page.

Team Members

SALES - BAY AREA
Kimberly Wood 239 kwood@musson.com Sales
Todd Fouyer
227 tfouyer@musson.com Sales  |  Systems
David Lindberg 241 dlindberg@musson.com Sales  |  Audio Systems Specialist
David Rimerman
225 drimerman@musson.com Vice President, Systems Group
SALES - SACRAMENTO
Bobbie Odehnal 262 bodehnal@musson.com Sales
Steve Odehnal
261 sodehnal@musson.com Sales  |  Field Service
RENTALS
Ian Benak 242 ibenak@musson.com Rentals  |  Production  |  Repair
Bryan Castaneda 245 bcastaneda@musson.com Rentals  |  Rental Shop Manager
Chris Parrish 236 cparrish@musson.com Rentals
INSTALLS
Michael Howden
233 mhowden@musson.com Senior Project Manager  |  Systems Integration
Jacob Loretto
230 jloretto@musson.com Project Management  |  Rigging Supervisor
Brian Forrest
bforrest@musson.com Field Service Technician
Galen Kinross gkinross@musson.com Retail Installs
Willie Meserve 243 wmeserve@musson.com Project Manager  |  Retail Installs
FRONT OFFICE
Bob Downs 226 bdowns@musson.com President
Carolyn Kendrick 222 ckendrick@musson.com Customer Support & Purchasing Manager
Stephanie Takahashi 224 stakahashi@musson.com Accounting Manager
Sondra Ciaramitaro 244 sciaramitaro@musson.com Accounts Receivable
Tiffany Lin 235 tlin@musson.com Accounting Assistant
Chris Larson
229 clarson@musson.com Tech Support  |  Full Stack Developer
Dinna Myers dmyers@musson.com Marketing Director
Felicia Schaffer 221 fschaffer@musson.com Reception  |  Office Assistant
SUPPORT CREW
Richard Williams 234 rwilliams@musson.com Shipping and Receiving
Nels Nelson 248 nnelson@musson.com Scene Shop Manager
Jessica Nelson 247 jnelson@musson.com Scenic Artist  |  Labor Coordinator
Copyright © 1971-2021 Musson Theatrical, Inc.