COVID-19 Update — On March 31st our county ordered all non-essential businesses to remain closed until Sunday, May 3rd in order to help slow the spread of COVID-19 (Coronavirus) in our community.  For more details, see our official announcement of the original March 16th county order.

While our team continues to work remotely from home, our phone line now goes directly to voicemail.  In an emergency, please contact us at COVID-19@musson.com.

At this time, we are scheduled to resume full operations on Monday, May 4th.  However, this may occur earlier/later based on guidelines from healthcare professionals.

Team Members

SALES
David Rimerman
225 drimerman@musson.com Vice President, Systems Group
Todd Fouyer
227 tfouyer@musson.com Sales  |  Systems
David Lindberg 241 dlindberg@musson.com Sales  |  Audio Systems Specialist
Steve Odehnal
261 sodehnal@musson.com Sales  |  Field Service
Bobbie Odehnal 262 bodehnal@musson.com Sales
Kimberly Wood 239 kwood@musson.com Sales
Chris Larson
229 clarson@musson.com Tech Support  |  Website Developer
RENTALS / REPAIR
Ian Benak 242 ibenak@musson.com Rentals  |  Production  |  Repair
Bryan Castaneda 245 bcastaneda@musson.com Rentals  |  Rental Shop Manager
Chris Parrish 236 cparrish@musson.com Rentals
Dacia Samilo 246 dsamilo@musson.com Rentals
FRONT OFFICE
Bob Downs 226 bdowns@musson.com President
Carolyn Kendrick 222 ckendrick@musson.com Customer Service  |  Purchasing
Stephanie Takahashi 224 stakahashi@musson.com Accounts Payable
Sondra Ciaramitaro 244 sciaramitaro@musson.com Accounts Receivable
Tiffany Lin 235 tlin@musson.com Accounting Assistant
Dinna Myers dmyers@musson.com Director of Marketing & Business Development
Richard Williams 234 rwilliams@musson.com Shipping and Receiving
Felicia Schaffer 221 fschaffer@musson.com Reception  |  Office Assistant
INSTALL CREW
Michael Howden
233 mhowden@musson.com Senior Project Manager  |  Systems Integration
Jacob Loretto
230 jloretto@musson.com Project Management  |  Retail Installs
Brian Forrest
bforrest@musson.com Field Service Technician
Galen Kinross gkinross@musson.com Retail Installs
Willie Meserve 243 wmeserve@musson.com Retail Installs
Jessica Nelson 247 jnelson@musson.com Scenic Artist  |  Electrician
Nels Nelson 248 nnelson@musson.com Scene Shop Manager
Copyright © 1971-2020 Musson Theatrical, Inc.